Skip to main content

Submitting Match Results

Written by Mateo N

Once your match has finished, you will be prompted to submit your result.

  • If you won, select I Won.

  • If you lost, select I Lost.

If you select I Lost, the opposing team will automatically be awarded the win. This action cannot be reversed, so make sure you select the correct result before submitting.

Did this answer your question?